Summer Itinerary: July & August

The summer months are here. Time to kick back, sit in the sunshine, and pickup one of my most anxiously awaited reads. Wait. I do that all year round (minus the sunshine).

The two titles that I am most anticipating are Sabaa Tahir’s A Torch Against the Night. Having falling in love with the first book last year, I have been waiting for the next, and it finally arrive this August. My second most anticipated read for the summer is Nalini Singh’s Wild Embrace, a collection of Psy-Changeling novellas. I love Singh’s novellas and after the amazingness that was Allegiance of Honour, I can’t wait to return to this world.

Of course, I’m planning on reading more than two books this summer. In no particular order, here are my summer reading plans…

 

Share a thought!

