Winter Itinerary 2015/2016: December to February

There’s nothing better than reading during the winter months, and there is A LOT to look forward to during the cold, desolate winter months (yeah, I hate winter). I’ve got a few of books that I’m really excited for in December (Their Fractured Light, The Rogue Not Taken, and a new Tessa Dare novella), but for the most part it’s January and February that brings some of my most anticipated reads. 2016 you better get here soon.

Here’s what I’m looking forward to this winter. Drop a comment with more suggestions for what should be on my radar (a to-read pile is never to big).

 

2 comments

Share a thought!

